Hungarian night at Wet Wendy’s

It was a Saturday night on Cozumel and the place to be was Wet Wendy’s for their Hungarian food and jazz night.   The crowd was gathering, the staff was running, and the smells from the kitchen were heavenly.  The only thing missing was music, but then the jazz began at 8:00 and, in my humble opinion, they were great!      Although I was taking time  off from my wanderings and writings, I couldn’t help myself, I had to snap a few pictures and thought I’d share them here with you.   Thanks for such a great night everyone!.

What a great smile!

                                                                                                                 

It was such a good night…………………….can’t wait for next year……………………………Salud!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cheryl
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 09:50:27

    I love that place, too. Actually, can’t say I have ever had a bad time anywhere on Cozumel! Great photos!

    Reply

  2. mexcelia
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 23:45:12

    Thanks Cheryl, wasn’t really out to do any blogging, but had my camera so grabbed a few shots………..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

